Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Miers

Amy Miers

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Miers
"Isaac was so helpful in getting our coverage started."
Profile photo of casimer ciulla

casimer ciulla

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by casimer ciulla
"Outstanding"
Profile photo of Glen Sexton

Glen Sexton

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Sexton
"Very knowledgeable and kind service from Cassie"
Profile photo of Travis Schmitt

Travis Schmitt

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Schmitt
"Kari Stevens helped transition my move to Tulsa seamlessly. Responsive, knowledgeable and delightful to partner with! Meeting with Daniel in a few days for a comprehensive review."
Profile photo of Kristen Owens

Kristen Owens

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Owens
"I recently had the pleasure of engaging with Daniel Parker - State Farm Insurance, and I must commend the exceptional service provided by Isaac. From start to finish, the process was remarkably seamless, and Isaac demonstrated a profound understanding of our family's insurance needs, offering prompt and impeccable coverage options. His efficiency and professionalism instilled a sense of assurance in my insurance decisions. I wholeheartedly endorse their services. Furthermore, drawing from my extensive experience as a licensed insurance agent in Oklahoma, I can attest to the integrity and efficacy of their office operations. Daniel Parker - State Farm Insurance is undoubtedly a trusted partner in safeguarding your assets and peace of mind."
Profile photo of Bud Wiener

Bud Wiener

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bud Wiener
"Reggie Ross at State Farm saved us several hundred dollars a year on Home and Auto. Glad I had him compare with old policies. Bonus is we now have better coverage for less $$$ can’t beat that!"
Profile photo of Ellen Rubenstein

Ellen Rubenstein

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Rubenstein
"I received excellent service from Isaac Akers at Daniel Parker State Farm agency. He was informative, knowledgeable, and really helpful in assisting me with my auto and rental policies."
Profile photo of Richard Hershey

Richard Hershey

May 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Hershey
"Honestly over the past year or so I have watched the service of this office decline. My wife used to work for this agent and it was severely interested in only making sales and not the best interest of the customers. After my wife left the office, requesting any service was a joke. Even when filing a claim it took an average of 3+ weeks to get an estimator to view our claim. Not highly impressed with this agent and we transferred agents because of the lack of service to its customers."
Profile photo of Betsy Vang

Betsy Vang

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Vang
"Daniel was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Brenda Borders

Brenda Borders

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Borders
"I highly recommend Isaac Akers at this office because he listened to what my insurance needs were. I emailed him with additional concerns and he immediately emailed me answers to my questions. I was impressed with his integrity and knowledge. Daniel Parker’s Agency offer excellent professional insurance services."
Profile photo of Adam Grower

Adam Grower

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Grower
"Isaac from State Farm is a great guy. He called me and saved me almost $50 from my previous car insurance. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"One of the best around. Kari Stevens assisted me in transferring all my insurance needs and made the process smooth. Her knowledge and attention to detail is as absolutely top tier. She really understood my needs and made excellent recommendations that improved my coverages over my previous carrier. Best part was I got a better plan at a lower price. Call Kari! She is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Stacy Goodson

Stacy Goodson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Goodson
"Reggie has been above and beyond the personal assistance and support I was needing in my insurance solutions! My experience with walking in the door and asking for help at reception to policy renewal was outstanding at this agency!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Malas

Rhonda Malas

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Malas
"Fernando was amazing. I appreciate everything he did to help me. Thank you Fernando."
Profile photo of Michelle Abercrombie

Michelle Abercrombie

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Abercrombie
"Getting renters insurance for the first time in my life and Reggie made it so easy! He took care of everything for me- even submitting the paperwork to my new apartment! Quick, efficient, and saving me money- can’t get better than that!"
Profile photo of Linda Lue Harness

Linda Lue Harness

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lue Harness
"Isaac answered my calls promptly, was easy to deal with and provided answers for all my questions. He is an outstanding representative for Stte Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of River Myher

River Myher

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by River Myher
"This was the easiest switch. They made it a piece of cake! I left GEICO after 10 years that should say something. Thanks Reggie!"
Profile photo of Emily Loud

Emily Loud

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Loud
"Reggie is great to work with and really personalizes the experience! He also saved us money on our car insurance while getting us better coverage!"
Profile photo of Debra Watkins

Debra Watkins

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Watkins
"We are so thankful to have had the privilege of working with Isaac Akers on our home and auto insurance policies. He meticulously went through the coverage we had on each auto and our home line by line and was able to meet or exceed coverage through State Farm while incredibly saving us almost $3500 a year in premiums, which is approximately 50%! This will make a huge difference on our budget. Thank you, Isaac!"
Profile photo of Bryan Irons

Bryan Irons

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Irons
"I could not recommend this agency more. They have been extremely professional and saved me money."
Profile photo of Renee Ward

Renee Ward

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Ward
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Hadwen

Jeremiah Hadwen

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Hadwen
"Excellent, very friendly, reasonable quote, timely responses to emails."
Profile photo of Taylor Matlock

Taylor Matlock

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Matlock
"Reggie did an outstanding job getting my home, auto, rv, and boat insurance switched. He not only saved me money, but increased my coverage drastically and lowered my deductibles."
Profile photo of Jessica Riedesel

Jessica Riedesel

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Riedesel
"We recently switched to state farm and are very pleased with coverage and price. I would recommend state farm to any of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Noah Dase

Noah Dase

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Dase
"Reggie was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thanks for everything!"